Warhammer 40,000

Vous découvrez Warhammer 40,000

Bienvenue

Warhammer 40,000 est un hobby formidable.

Collectionnez d’incroyables armées de figurines représentant des antagonistes du lointain futur, puis recréez le choc brutal des conflits du 41e Millénaire à travers un jeu sur table de stratégie et de chance pour deux joueurs et plus. Chaque facette du hobby Warhammer 40,000 est en soi gratifiante et satisfaicante. Montez et peignez votre collection à votre guise, pour représenter une des forces emblématiques du lointain futur, ou une de votre propre invention.

Votre armée peut consister en ce que vous préférez: des légions d’infanterie, de puissants héros, des formations de chars, des monstres démoniaques ou extraterrestres ou de titanesques seigneurs des batailles.

Jouez des missions sur des champs de bataille de votre propre création où aucune partie ne ressemble à une autre. Mesurez-vous à vos rivaux dans les clubs de jeu locaux, dans nos magasins, lors d’un des milliers de tournois organisés dans le monde chaque année, ou forgez un récit à travers une bataille ou une campagne qui puise dans les options illimitées d’un des cadres les plus riches et les plus développés du fantastique et de la science fiction.

Bienvenue au 41e Millénaire.

Collect

COLLECTIONNER !

Le cœur du hobby Warhammer 40,000 consiste à collectionner des figurines Citadel. Que vous aimiez les héros surhumains ou les traîtres qui vénèrent des démons, les nuées de monstres extraterrestres ou les groupes de guerriers d’élite en exo-armure, la gamme sans cesse grandissante de Warhammer 40,000 aura de quoi vous combler. Dès les premières figurines, vous découvrirez des monstres énormes, des machines de guerre, des aéronefs élancés et d’interminables rangs de guerriers, qui formeront une collection dont vous serez fier.

En lire plus
Assembly

MONTER !

Chaque figurine Citadel est un kit à assembler finement détaillé. L’assemblage fait partie intégrante du hobby Warhammer 40,000, car dès cette étape, vous pourrez exprimer votre créativité. Chaque figurine Citadel est livrée avec des instructions d’assemblage claires qui facilitent cette étape. Au fur et à mesure que vous vous améliorerez, notre gamme d’outils Citadel sera là pour vous aider à vous lancer dans des projets de plus en plus ambitieux.

En lire plus
Paint-Banner

PEINDRE !

Peindre vos figurines Citadel permet de leur donner vie et de vous les approprier. Une figurine peinte a fière allure, que ce soit dans votre vitrine ou sur le champ de bataille. Le sentiment de satisfaction qu’on éprouve à la vue de son armée peinte avec amour est inégalable. Games Workshop propose une immense gamme de peintures et de pinceaux, et fournit tous les conseils nécessaires pour obtenir le meilleur résultat, aussi bien pour
les débutants que pour les peintres expérimentés.

En lire plus
OpenPlay

JOUER !

Pour beaucoup de personnes, le but ultime d’une collection de Warhammer 40,000 consiste à livrer bataille sur la table de jeu ! Warhammer 40,000 est un jeu faisant la part belle aux contacts humains et à la stratégie, tout en étant visuellement impressionnant. Que vous jouiez une bataille narrative avec des amis ou que vous meniez vos forces dans le cadre de tournois, vous vous rendrez compte que chaque partie est unique et raconte sa propre histoire héroïque.

En lire plus

Sombre Millénaire

La fin des temps semble proche. Les traîtres, les mutants et les hérétiques se multiplient. La malédiction du psyker ravage la conscience collective de l’Humanité. Les énergies infernales du Warp se pressent contre le voile de la réalité, au point que chaque jour apporte son lot de catastrophes…

En lire plus
KChin-Art3

Warhammer 40,000
Galaxy in Flames: Fate of Konor

New To Warhammer 40,000

Welcome

Warhammer 40,000 is an awesome hobby.

Collect incredible armies of miniatures representing armies from the distant future, then recreate the brutal clash of 41st Millennium warfare in tabletop games of strategy and luck for two or more players. Each aspect of the Warhammer 40,000 hobby is hugely rewarding and satisfying in its own right. Build and paint your collection as you choose, to represent one of the iconic forces of the far future, or one of your own invention.

Your army can be whatever you want it to be: legions of infantry, powerful heroes, formations of tanks, demonic and alien monsters or titanic lords of war.

Play missions across battlefields of your own creation where no two games need ever be the same. Battle competitively at local gaming clubs, in our stores, at one of the thousands of tournaments that take place across the world each year, or forge a narrative with a battle or campaign that embraces the vast and limitless options offered from one of the richest and most expansive settings in all of fantasy and science fiction.

Welcome to the 41st Millennium.

Collect

Collect

The heart of the Warhammer 40,000 hobby is collecting stunning and dynamic Citadel Miniatures. Whether you favour superhuman heroes or Daemon-worshipping traitors, hideous alien swarms or elite, high-tech battlesuits, the ever-expanding range of Warhammer 40,000 miniatures has something for you. From your first few figures, you’ll soon be adding towering monsters, armoured war engines, sleek aircraft and rank after rank of warriors until you have a mighty collection of which to be rightfully proud.

Read More
Assembly

Build

Every Citadel Miniature is a finely crafted and beautifully detailed kit. Assembling your miniatures is an integral part of the Warhammer 40,000 hobby, and one that gives hours of satisfaction. Citadel Miniatures come with clear assembly instructions that make them easy and fun to build. Better yet, as your skill and confidence grows, our range of Citadel modelling tools help you build ever more ambitious and impressive miniatures to serve as centrepieces to your collection.

Read More
Paint-Banner

Paint

Painting your Citadel Miniatures brings them to life and really makes them your own. Painted miniatures look great whether on the cabinet shelf or blasting their way across a tabletop battlefield, and the sense of satisfaction from painting your miniatures just can’t be beaten. Games Workshop offers a huge range of paints and brushes, along with all the information, advice and guides you’ll need to go from beginner to expert in no time at all.

Read More
OpenPlay

Play

For many, the ultimate aim of collecting a Warhammer 40,000 army is to take it into battle on the tabletop! Social, strategic and nail-bitingly dramatic, Warhammer 40,000 is a game of dark futuristic warfare that sees carnage erupt upon a spectacular scale. Whether playing narrative battles with friends, or leading your forces to victory in gaming tournaments, you’ll find that every game you play is unique, exciting, and tells its own tales of carnage, horror and heroism.

Read More

The Dark Millennium

It seems that the end of days must surely be nigh. Traitors, mutants and heretics rebel in unprecedented numbers. The curse of the psyker runs rampant through Humanity’s collective soul. The hellish energies of the Warp press close against the veil of reality, and every day brings inevitable doom a little closer…

Enter a war-torn galaxy and explore the Dark Imperium with this concise look at the history that makes the Warhammer 40,000 setting so compelling.

Read More
KChin-Art3